Their is now the option to bulk delete folders and resources within them.
You can do this in the following way:
Go to the group resources or to your e-Portfolio ‘My Resources’.
Select the option above the list of folders
Click on this icon and you will then see the following options
If you select the ‘Cancel’ option then your folder and resources will remain intact.
If you select the ‘Delete all’ option then all of your folders and contents will be removed.
This removes the requirement for you to set all of your resources to not live and also means that you don’t have to remove the content from the folder(s) before the folder can be deleted.
If there are resources that cannot be removed then the following message appears.
Resources that have been deleted from Group Resources in this way can be located in the Recycle Bin (accessible only by cLc managers).
Resources that have been deleted from e-Portfolio My Resources will go into the Recycle Bin located in My Resources.